Gerry Cahill

Alan Doyle

Gerry Cahill Board Member of Ennis 2040

Gerry is a senior executive with over 25 years’ experience and is currently Plant Manager of PPG in Shannon, having recently held the MD role of…

Brian Crowley

Alan Doyle

Brian Crowley Board Member of Ennis 2040

Brian is the Founder of the Ennis head quartered TTM Healthcare Group, a healthcare recruitment services, residential care and community care…

Kieran Considine

Alan Doyle

Kieran Considine Board Member of Ennis 2040

Kieran is the current Head of AIB for Clare, Limerick & Kerry, where he manages AIB’s Retail Business. Prior to this, he worked across a number…

Linda Barron

Alan Doyle

Linda Barron Ennis 2040 Board Member

Linda is CEO of the Irish Centre of Business Excellence (ICBE) since 2018 having joined ICBE in 2011 as Project Manager looking after the…

Noeleen Fitzgerald

Alan Doyle

Noeleen Fitzgerald Ennis 2040 Board Member

Noeleen Fitzgerald is Director of Finance and Support Services at Clare County Council, with responsibility for all aspects of the…

Dr. Carmel Kirby

Susan Lenane

Carmel Kirby Ennis 2040 Board Member

Carmel Kirby is Director of Economic Development and Ennis Municipal District at Clare County Council with responsibility for the broad economic…

Cllr Clare Colleran Molloy

Alan Doyle

Clare Colleran Ennis 2040 Board Member

Cllr Clare Colleran Molloy was elected as Member of Clare County Council in May 2014. She has served as Mayor of Clare (2020) and Mayor of Ennis…

Cllr Ann Norton

Alan Doyle

Ann Norton Board Member of Ennis 2040

Cllr. Ann Norton is co-founder and Managing Director of The Clare Crusaders Children’s Clinic, a clinic providing professional therapy for…

Cllr Mary Howard

Alan Doyle

Mary Howard Ennis 2040 Board Member

Cllr. Mary Howard was elected Cathaoirleach of Clare County Council in June 2020 for the year 2020/2021. Mary has a strong sense…